The Never Ending Adventures of God.

Herein lies the unauthorized biography of God, Earth Edition:

Episodes are posted on this blog from time to time, when the spirit moves me.

The cosmos.Here are links to previous episodes.

Episode 1: The Creation.

Episode 2: Life Begins.

Episode 3: Life Looks Back.

Episode 4: Stone on Stone.

Episode 5: The Visit.

Episode 6: The 2nd Coming


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: